Structure of the Master's Course of Study Physics

1st Sem. 2nd Sem.	Elective Area 1 (Experimental Physics) (10 CP)	Elective Area 2 (Theoretical Physics) (10 CP)	Elective Area 3 (Advanced Seminar) (5 CP)	Elective Area 4 (Physics-Related Electives) (35 CP)
3rd Sem.	12-PHY-MFS1 (15 CP) Research Project 1		12-PHY-MFS2 (15 CP) Research Project 2	
4th Sem.	Master's Thesis (30 CP)			