The examination boards ensure compliance with the provisions of the examination regulations and make suggestions for reforming the examination and study regulations.

Pile of regulations with ring binding
Regulations, Photo: Colourbox



Courses of Study in the Subjects Physics and Meteorology

  • Prof. Dr. Michael Ziese (chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Frank Cichos
  • Prof. Dr. Josef Käs
  • Prof. Dr. Johannes Quaas
  • Dr. Peter Rieger
  • Nelly Pomnitz (deputy: Nils Walper)
  • Christopher Walter (Sascha Busch)
  • Isabell Schulthoff (protocol)

Courses of Study in the Subjects Geography and Geosciences

  • Prof. Dr. Michael Vohland (chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Hannes Feilhauer
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Gertel
  • Anne Köhler (deputy: Dr. Sebastian Wieneke)
  • Franz Ecker (deputy: Olivia Hanelt)
  • Karen Isenberg (protocol)

You may also like

Study Office

Read more